music notes background

Studio Calendar

Date Time Event Location
Saturday, 10/28/17 9-11am Studio Recital First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 11/18/17 All Day* MTAC Holiday Festival
"Female Composers"
First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 02/10/18 3-4pm Certificate of Merit™ Preparatory Recital Home of Celine Gietzen
Saturday, 02/17/18 2-6pm Certificate of Merit™ Preparatory Recital Home of Celine Gietzen
Saturday, 02/24/18 All Day* Certificate of Merit™ Performance Exams St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Ventura
Saturday, 03/24/18 All Day* Certificate of Merit™ Branch Honors Recital First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 04/14/18 All Day* MTAC Branch Bach Festival First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 04/21/18 All Day* MTAC Branch Competition First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 05/19/18 All Day* MTAC Ensemble Festival First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Friday, 06/29/18 6/29-7/2/18 MTAC Convention Hyatt Regency Orange County

*You will be scheduled for a specific time; allow 1½ hours.

Studio Holidays

Saturday 12/23/17 to Friday 1/5/18 Studio Closed - Winter Break
Saturday 5/26/18 to Friday 6/1/18 Studio Closed - Spring Break
Saturday 9/1/18 to Friday 9/7/18 Studio Closed - Fall Break