music notes background

Studio Calendar

Date Time Event Location
Saturday, 10/20/18 9am-12pm Studio Recital First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 11/17/18 All Day* MTAC Holiday Festival
"Invitation to the Dance"
First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 02/09/19 4-5pm Certificate of Merit™ Preparatory Recital Home of Celine Gietzen
Saturday, 02/16/19 1-5pm Certificate of Merit™ Preparatory Recital Home of Celine Gietzen
Saturday, 02/23/19 All Day* Certificate of Merit™ Performance Exams St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Ventura
Saturday, 03/23/19 All Day* Certificate of Merit™ Branch Honors Recital First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 04/13/19 All Day* MTAC Branch Bach Festival First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 04/27/19 All Day* MTAC Branch Competition First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 05/18/19 All Day* MTAC Ensemble Festival First United Methodist Church, Ventura
Saturday, 06/29/19 6/29-6/30/19 MTAC Convention Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

*You will be scheduled for a specific time; allow 1½ hours.

Studio Holidays

Saturday 12/22/18 to Friday 1/4/19 Studio Closed - Winter Break
Saturday 5/25/19 to Friday 5/31/19 Studio Closed - Spring Break
Saturday 8/31/19 to Friday 9/6/19 Studio Closed - Fall Break